Home Page

Calendar & Diary Dates

 

 

Let's take a look at what's going on throughout the year......

 

(don't forget you can pause a screen if you want to take a closer look)

Diary Dates - Term 2

Still image for this video

 

Term Dates at a Glance - 2018/19

Term 1 Monday 3rd September to Friday 19th October 2018
  Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October - Half Term
Term 2 Monday 29th October to Wednesday 19th December 2018
  Thursday 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019 - Half Term
Term 3 Thursday 3rd January to Thursday 14th February 2019
  Friday 15th February - Staff Development Day
  Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019 - Half Term
Term 4 Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019
  Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019 - Half Term
Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019
 

Monday 27th May to Friday 7th June - Half Term

  Monday 10th June - Staff Development Day
Term 6 Tuesday 11th June to Thursday 25th July 2019
  Friday 26th July  Summer Holidays begins