Home Page

Who are we?

Chair-Person               Mick Butteriss


Vice Chair                   Douglas Beasley



Treasurer                   Sally Moor


Vice Treasurer           Donna Curtis



Secretary                   Tracey Oakden


Vice Secretary           Claire Summers



Now you know who we are, there's no excuse for not approaching us with your ideas of how you'd like to see our fund-raising efforts directed or what kind of events you or your children would like to see organised.