Home Page

Calendar & Diary Dates

 

 

Let's take a look at what's going on throughout the year......

 

(don't forget you can pause a screen if you want to take a closer look)

Diary Dates Term 2 2019-2020

Still image for this video

 

Term Dates at a Glance - 2019/20

Term 1 Monday 2nd September to Friday 18th October 2019
  Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October - Half Term
Term 2 Monday 28th October to Wednesday 18th December 2019
 

Thursday 19th December 2019 to Thursday 2nd January 2020 - Half Term

Friday 3rd January - Staff Development day

Term 3 Monday 6th January to Thursday 14th February 2020
  Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020 - Half Term
Term 4 Monday 24th February to Wednesday 1st April 2020
  Thursday 2nd April to Wednesday 15th April 2020 - Half Term
Term 5 Tuesday 16th April to Friday 22nd May 2020
 

Monday 25th May to Friday 5th June - Half Term

  Monday 8th June - Staff Development Day
Term 6 Tuesday 9th June to Thursday 23rd July 2020
  Friday 24th July  Summer Holidays begins

 

Term Dates for 2019/2020