Home Page

Meet the Governors






Chair:                          Mr Alan Jones (Co-opted Governor)

Vice Chair:                    Mr Roy Carlo (Co-opted Governor)




Ms Natalie Allen  (Co-opted Governor)

Mr Kevin Bailey (Co-opted Governor)

Ms Dawn Bramer (Co-opted Governor)

Ms Jane Partridge (Co-opted Governor)

Mrs Sue Edwards (Co-opted Governor)

Mrs L Wilmshurst (Co-opted Governor)


Mr D Edwards (Local Authority Governor)


Mr M Butteriss (Parent Governor)


Mrs K Ward (Staff Governor)






Our Governing Body can be reached via the School Office via email or phone at any time.